14 Dec 2019 (all day)

Pizza Ranch Invite

Assigned Refs

  • Dana Patenaude

    Dana Patenaude

    North Mankato, MN

    Wrestling official from 2000-2007 and 2017-current

    Multi-year section wrestling official

    Officiated state wrestling in 2006

  • Kirk Feit

    Kirk Feit

    Worthington, MN
  • Brian Danks

    Brian Danks

    Pipestone, MN

    Official since 2012

  • Jon Wheelock

    Jon Wheelock

    Janesville, MN

    State Champ 2001

  • Rich Pohlmeier

    Rich Pohlmeier

    Brownton, MN
  • Greg Spencer

    Greg Spencer

    North Mankato, MN
  • Greg Ewing

    Greg Ewing

    Hutchinson, MN

    ​Greg has been officiating for 25 years. He has worked multiple MSHSL State and Section Tournaments. 

  • Pat Irlbeck

    Pat Irlbeck

    Sanborn, MN

    Multi-year State Tournament Official

  • Gary Heydt

    Gary Heydt

    Ventura, IA

    Multi-year State Official, registered in MN and IA. Inducted into the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame 2013.