26 Jan 2019

Assigned Refs

  • State Tournament Official

    Joined in 2018 after an extended hiatus

  • Matt Sogla

    Matt Sogla

    Rochester, MN
  • Mike Woltman

    Mike Woltman

    Stewartville, MN

    Official since 2014

  • Bruce Barrett

    Bruce Barrett

    Owatonna, MN

    Official Since 2009

  • Mark Levasseur

    Mark Levasseur

    Buffalo Lake, MN
  • Joe Morgan

    Joe Morgan

    Lake City, MN

    Multi-year State Tournament Official Registered in MN,IA,WI,ND

  • Dean Nelson

    Dean Nelson

    Mantorville, MN

    Multi-year State Tournament Official

  • Gary Heydt

    Gary Heydt

    Ventura, IA

    Multi-year State Official, registered in MN and IA. Inducted into the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame 2013.

  • Matt Stein

    Matt Stein

    Eagan, MN
    • High School Official since 2006
    • Minnesota State HS Tournament Official (x7)
    • The Clash Official (National HS Duals) (x5)
    • JJ Classic Official (x3)
    • MN/USA Folkstyle State Official (x6)
    • NYWA Kids State Official (x9)
    • Wrestled for Stewartville HS
    • Team State Tournament 2000 & 2001 (6th)
    • Individual State entrant in 2001 (152lbs)