22 Feb 2019 - 23 Feb 2019
Mayo Civic Center

Assigned Refs

  • Bill Olson

    Bill Olson

    Byron, MN
    Multi-year State Tournament Official
    Director of Officials for The Clash
    SMWOA Treasurer
    Inducted into the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame 2012.
    Inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame 2017.
  • Paul Fishbaugher

    Paul Fishbaugher

    Rochester, MN
    Co-Director of new official development and mentoring for SMWOA, Multi-year State Tournament Official, 2019 Inductee in the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame.
  • Rick Rud

    Rick Rud

    Lakeville, MN
    SMWOA Director, 40+ year official, Multi-year State Tournament Official, Multi-year Clash Official, Region One Wrestling Hall of Fame - 2011, Dave Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame - 2014, MSHSL Rules Interpreter, MSHSL State Wrestling Tournament Supervisor of Officials.
  • Matt Stein

    Matt Stein

    Eagan, MN
    • High School Official since 2006
    • Minnesota State HS Tournament Official (x7)
    • The Clash Official (National HS Duals) (x5)
    • JJ Classic Official (x3)
    • MN/USA Folkstyle State Official (x6)
    • NYWA Kids State Official (x9)
    • Wrestled for Stewartville HS
    • Team State Tournament 2000 & 2001 (6th)
    • Individual State entrant in 2001 (152lbs)